Taking My Own Advice

img_8811You may have noticed that the site has been inactive for a bit now. I am taking my own advice for a little while in order to maintain Work, Family, and Judging Balance. These past few weeks I have had a friends’ wedding to attend, a lot of time-sensitive demands at work, as well as work preparing to give a talk at an international conference, and that doesn’t even touch on family demands. As such, I backed off of here for a little in order to ensure my balance was kept. In the meantime, I urge to go reread (or read for the first time) the piece I wrote on keeping balance in your life, linked above.

Leave a Reply

